I'm not real sure whether to give Wiggle Worm any insulin tonight or not. This morning his AMPS was 212 and I gave him .5 units. This evening his PMPS is 158. He just ate a can of FF. Do you think I should give him any insulin or not?
Thanks for advice. I think I will skip the dose tonight and see what it will be in the morning. I just hope he will be okay. He has ate good and is asleep right now
Having a good appetite is a good sign. We also like to keep an eye on the wole cat, the 5 P's, purring, playing, preening, peeing & pooing. If his 5 P's are all in place he is feeling good.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.