I'm not real sure whether to give Wiggle Worm any insulin tonight or not. This morning his AMPS was 212 and I gave him .5 units. This evening his PMPS is 158. He just ate a can of FF. Do you think I should give him any insulin or not?
Thanks for advice. I think I will skip the dose tonight and see what it will be in the morning. I just hope he will be okay. He has ate good and is asleep right now
Having a good appetite is a good sign. We also like to keep an eye on the wole cat, the 5 P's, purring, playing, preening, peeing & pooing. If his 5 P's are all in place he is feeling good.