DevilPup
Member Since 2018
I was unable to test today after am shot, had to go into work (one day per week) Tonight, shot his full dose (1.75U) at 216. At +2 he was at 115. We have never gone this low before; I am nervous, of course. I will test again at +4; if necessary +6. Now that I am wide awake from this number.
Last week when his PMPS was 203, I dropped his dose in half; the board thought I should not have dropped his dose then.
But......when would I give decreased dose or none? Now that I see he is going lower, how do I make the call? Thanks. I have all my supplies ready in case he decides to go deep. His body seems to be responding to the recently increased dose of 1.75U.
Last week when his PMPS was 203, I dropped his dose in half; the board thought I should not have dropped his dose then.
But......when would I give decreased dose or none? Now that I see he is going lower, how do I make the call? Thanks. I have all my supplies ready in case he decides to go deep. His body seems to be responding to the recently increased dose of 1.75U.
More testing for my boy tonight...