Yep, new dose wonkiness is definitely a thing. Just giving your sheet a quick look, I'd say that you haven't gotten to an effective dose yet, and you just need to be patient and follow the protocol. Also, I noticed that you're increasing by 0.5 U rather than 0.25 U. When the dose is under 5 U we usually increase by 0.25 U (every 6 cycles, under TR) to avoid blowing past the correct dose. It takes longer to get to the right dose that way, but it's safer. (It took about 3 months for Oberon to get to a good dose initially, but he has IAA, a high dose condition.) I haven't been following Winston's story, so I don't know if there's a reason for the faster increases, but you might want to get input from some of the more experienced members about it.
ETA: Never mind the above... forgot the rule about bigger increases when nadirs are over 300.