heyhollis
Member Since 2015
***This is the same thread I posted in the Main Forum
I am scared, really really scared. Jai Jai has quite high BGs these two days. But his PMPS is a lot of astonishment.
WHAT is wrong with him? He does not show any sign of hypo, no, nothing. He has eaten his food rapidly.
(((Normal injection time: 19:30)))
19:00 Food ate: 70g
19:20 PMPS: 31
19:30 Feed more food: 40g
19:50 BG: 61
20:30 BG:95
21:00 BG: 115
21:45 BG: 165
I need help on dose advice. I skipped the PM dose, but I do not know if what dose should I shoot tomorrow morning. Please help. Million thanks.
I am scared, really really scared. Jai Jai has quite high BGs these two days. But his PMPS is a lot of astonishment.
WHAT is wrong with him? He does not show any sign of hypo, no, nothing. He has eaten his food rapidly.
(((Normal injection time: 19:30)))
19:00 Food ate: 70g
19:20 PMPS: 31
19:30 Feed more food: 40g
19:50 BG: 61
20:30 BG:95
21:00 BG: 115
21:45 BG: 165
I need help on dose advice. I skipped the PM dose, but I do not know if what dose should I shoot tomorrow morning. Please help. Million thanks.
Last edited: