Teire
Member Since 2024
Hello, sorry for the empty spreadsheet, I've been very busy with exams and dis not have time to update it, but I've been testing him.
He's been doing pretty well with 0.5 U /12h, with PS BG around 220-250 and nadirs around 120-140. But 2 days ago I woke up 1 hour late for his morning shot, and he had peed outside of his litterbox and vomited, my mom said that he had been acting a little confused when she woke up but that he seemed alright now, he is blind and we did some changes at home recently so it was kinda expected. I tested him, and his BG 173, he probably had a hypo episode at night, althought the day before his numbers were alright. I skipped that shot and reduced by 0.25, his numbers were stable, and then this morning he was constipated and was acting weird again, I tested his BG and it was 431. Yesternight his PS number was 217, but I fell asleep studying and forgot to test him before going to bed
He's been doing pretty well with 0.5 U /12h, with PS BG around 220-250 and nadirs around 120-140. But 2 days ago I woke up 1 hour late for his morning shot, and he had peed outside of his litterbox and vomited, my mom said that he had been acting a little confused when she woke up but that he seemed alright now, he is blind and we did some changes at home recently so it was kinda expected. I tested him, and his BG 173, he probably had a hypo episode at night, althought the day before his numbers were alright. I skipped that shot and reduced by 0.25, his numbers were stable, and then this morning he was constipated and was acting weird again, I tested his BG and it was 431. Yesternight his PS number was 217, but I fell asleep studying and forgot to test him before going to bed