donnahc
Member Since 2011
Morning folks
We got an amps today of 230. Gonna shoot 2 units me thinks.
That amps is with a new pack of strips just opened. Not that I trust this either, but for what it’s worth.
Discouraged about the meter crap but pressing on.......
Have a great day. The sun is out today. I’ll take it as a good omen
We got an amps today of 230. Gonna shoot 2 units me thinks.
That amps is with a new pack of strips just opened. Not that I trust this either, but for what it’s worth.
Discouraged about the meter crap but pressing on.......
Have a great day. The sun is out today. I’ll take it as a good omen