Rosie Lass
Member Since 2024
I was supposed to raise Watson’s dose a couple days ago, but my granddaughter is in the hospital and I am there with her for hours a day and couldn’t check him frequently so I did not do it.
Today while I was at the hospital, it looks like he went from over 400 down to 80 in two hours. tonight I’m planning to reduce to 2.25.
just hoping for verification.
Every time he seems to hit a number in the hundreds, he bounces for a couple weeks afterwards is this normal?
I also think he dislocated his jaw for a bit yesterday. I think his tooth got stuck in his shirt while he was trying to chew it off, and it probably popped out when he yanked his head He was able to pop it back in While I had him loaded in the car to take him to the emergency vet. Scary stuff !
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-spreadsheet-amps-400-libre-304-meter.294180/
Today while I was at the hospital, it looks like he went from over 400 down to 80 in two hours. tonight I’m planning to reduce to 2.25.
just hoping for verification.
Every time he seems to hit a number in the hundreds, he bounces for a couple weeks afterwards is this normal?
I also think he dislocated his jaw for a bit yesterday. I think his tooth got stuck in his shirt while he was trying to chew it off, and it probably popped out when he yanked his head He was able to pop it back in While I had him loaded in the car to take him to the emergency vet. Scary stuff !
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-spreadsheet-amps-400-libre-304-meter.294180/
Last edited:

