? Update on Spy Kitty. BG < 50 today. What dose tonight?

Status
Not open for further replies.
A little LC now won't hurt, it's what he's used to.

We should look at a larger reduction this time - looks like he wants off the juice in a hurry! :)
 
A little LC now won't hurt, it's what he's used to.

We should look at a larger reduction this time - looks like he wants off the juice in a hurry! :)

Ok, will feed a little LC now.

The possibility of "off the juice" is very good news! +5 is in 10 min. I will test then and then every 2 hrs after that unless you tell me to get more frequent data.
 
How did you feel about that lime today?

I’m thinking 0.75U tonight if he keeps rising and if under 150 I think we should try a lower dose at 0.5U for a couple of cycles - his numbers might wobble a bit but we can see how he handles it.

My concern, he’s not bouncing high from the lows and no shots, he’s clearing them fast and we’re a few more days in with the food transition.
 
How did you feel about that lime today?

A little scary, but he was acting normal. It is not something I would like to have happen in the night cycle.

I’m thinking 0.75U tonight if he keeps rising and if under 150 I think we should try a lower dose at 0.5U for a couple of cycles - his numbers might wobble a bit but we can see how he handles it.

His +11 reading was 165 and his +12 reading was 167 so I will try 0.75U.

My concern, he’s not bouncing high from the lows and no shots, he’s clearing them fast and we’re a few more days in with the food transition.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top