LindaMS
Member Since 2013
I have been over on the Lantus board lately because Sammy has been doing some interesting things. i thought I would pop over here and share the fun.
She has been bouncing, but quickly.. clearing in about 12 hours or so. Today is a really interesting one... she was 423 at PMPS last night. At PM+10 she had dropped to 77. Two hours later, AMPS was 50 (and had dropped from 54 a half hour earlier), so no shot. At +3.5 hours, she was 76. I am shocked. Maybe her liver is finally not panicking and throwing out glucose!
(I did have a long talk with her yesterday and told her I am as tired of this pokey pokey stuff as she is and its really time to get OTJ, and she did agree, so i dont know why I am surprised)
Linda
She has been bouncing, but quickly.. clearing in about 12 hours or so. Today is a really interesting one... she was 423 at PMPS last night. At PM+10 she had dropped to 77. Two hours later, AMPS was 50 (and had dropped from 54 a half hour earlier), so no shot. At +3.5 hours, she was 76. I am shocked. Maybe her liver is finally not panicking and throwing out glucose!
(I did have a long talk with her yesterday and told her I am as tired of this pokey pokey stuff as she is and its really time to get OTJ, and she did agree, so i dont know why I am surprised)
Linda