Kathleen and Jerry
Member Since 2021
I just took Jerry’s PMPS BG and it was 184. This seems too good to be true as he’s been in the 400’s, so I took a second check with a new test strip. It was 285 the second time. I’m using Advocate Pet Test meter. Question is to shoot or not or shoot? Or shoot with reduced dose?
