Tucker
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tucker-20-ll-amps-8-1-146.206748/#post-2293662
Happy and wide awake at 6am waiting for breakfast....his mom is exhausted! I'm going to take @JeffJ advice and reduce .25 for 6 doses and see how he goes at a straight 3 units of Lantus.
Happy and wide awake at 6am waiting for breakfast....his mom is exhausted! I'm going to take @JeffJ advice and reduce .25 for 6 doses and see how he goes at a straight 3 units of Lantus.


Take care of you first. A skip or reduced dose in the AM would still be fine. At some point, his numbers should be starting to drift up as the depot drains.