Too Low to shoot , advice please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn & Rupert

Member Since 2015
Hi, BG was 128 at AMPS, so I am waiting 20 mins to see if it rises, with no food. He did get one small bite of food, but that was it. I wait till his BG is 200 and above and then shoot, correct? Do I reduce the dose? Thanks in advance, only second time this happened and first time was early in the game.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top