Too Low to shoot , advice please

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Lynn & Rupert, Sep 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Hi, BG was 128 at AMPS, so I am waiting 20 mins to see if it rises, with no food. He did get one small bite of food, but that was it. I wait till his BG is 200 and above and then shoot, correct? Do I reduce the dose? Thanks in advance, only second time this happened and first time was early in the game.
     
  2. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Sue gave me advice on the Prozinc board, so I am good. Thank you!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page