A
Anonymous
i have it from a reliable source that this remission is most likely due to onset of hyperthyroid which is as of yet not diagnosed. for those interested look at these #'s for his first day of insulin, a tiny microscopic dose.
amps 217 1/4 to 1/3 u (approximately)
+3 68 kinda kickin in fast
+4 90 ok, whatever. that was an early nadir
+8 122
+14 107 no shot tonight.
i've been feeding him small meals all day instead of his normal 3 large meals due to his face staring at his food bowl constantly.
i hope my baby is ok, i've never seen a remission with this kind of bizaar bg activity. weeks # are posted in my last thread.
amps 217 1/4 to 1/3 u (approximately)
+3 68 kinda kickin in fast
+4 90 ok, whatever. that was an early nadir
+8 122
+14 107 no shot tonight.
i've been feeding him small meals all day instead of his normal 3 large meals due to his face staring at his food bowl constantly.
i hope my baby is ok, i've never seen a remission with this kind of bizaar bg activity. weeks # are posted in my last thread.