Tommy 8/26, AMPS 110, 85@+7

With SLGS she has already earned a reduction to 1.0 that you didn’t take on 8/24 and now again today she’s under 90. I guess 1.0 will be okay since she wasn’t much under 90. I would start tonight.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top