Lynn & Rupert
Member Since 2015
Hi, BG was 128 at AMPS, so I am waiting 20 mins to see if it rises, with no food. He did get one small bite of food, but that was it. I wait till his BG is 200 and above and then shoot, correct? Do I reduce the dose? Thanks in advance, only second time this happened and first time was early in the game.


It will be interesting to see how he does today. Thanks again for your help and support! 