TheresaJ860
Member
Hi All,
I posted in the Health Forum as well, I'm just worried. Chis tested AMPS=105, I knew he hadn't eaten much during the night, After feeding buy +2.5 he had raised to 228. How long should I wait after he ate to test him again, and if he is above 200 legitimately, is it to late to dose him? A reduced dose?
Thank you for any help you can give!
Theresa and Christian
I posted in the Health Forum as well, I'm just worried. Chis tested AMPS=105, I knew he hadn't eaten much during the night, After feeding buy +2.5 he had raised to 228. How long should I wait after he ate to test him again, and if he is above 200 legitimately, is it to late to dose him? A reduced dose?
Thank you for any help you can give!
Theresa and Christian