Tipsy
Member Since 2020
Hi folks it’s been a long time since I’ve posted to the FDMB. Firstly criticism about my testing frequency will not be welcomed, I have several disabilities and am doing the best I can with limited time and limited budget. Test strips are expensive in Australia and I can’t really afford to test more often plus I’m often at work during his nadir.
I need some dosing advice. I’m not sure if I’ve missed the dosing window for Tipsy or if I need to increase. His levels bounce all over the place, nadir at the last curve was 9.4mmol [169mgdl) a few days before that his nadir was 4.9mmol (88mgdl). His pre-shot numbers are almost consistently high. According to the SLGS dosing method I should have increased from the last curve but given he had been in normal levels at nadir a few days before I’m not sure what to do. Links to his spreadsheets are below. He is on Fancy Feast pates morning and night with chicken jerky around midday.
New spreadsheet
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZL4lLQwa76npsXkHHCrdK0bED91_CXunp1g5iv8UmKU/edit
old spreadsheet
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1kxBhvLDt7Nvobsl8S7s2IGJdr4nwGwUdL5-6O9Kl9rM/edit
I need some dosing advice. I’m not sure if I’ve missed the dosing window for Tipsy or if I need to increase. His levels bounce all over the place, nadir at the last curve was 9.4mmol [169mgdl) a few days before that his nadir was 4.9mmol (88mgdl). His pre-shot numbers are almost consistently high. According to the SLGS dosing method I should have increased from the last curve but given he had been in normal levels at nadir a few days before I’m not sure what to do. Links to his spreadsheets are below. He is on Fancy Feast pates morning and night with chicken jerky around midday.
New spreadsheet
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZL4lLQwa76npsXkHHCrdK0bED91_CXunp1g5iv8UmKU/edit
old spreadsheet
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1kxBhvLDt7Nvobsl8S7s2IGJdr4nwGwUdL5-6O9Kl9rM/edit