Ti-Mousse 02/14= 45/ 29/ -no shot- +4=110/ +8=101

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 02/13
I don't know if I did well, but I skipped his shot completely this morning.
He started with a 45, I stalled 15 minutes without food and instead of going up, he went down to 29.. He had a little maple syrup and then a breakfast with MC and LC. He was very happy .....

Tonight, he'll get another reducie taking him to 5u ! For sure, with no insulin and the breakfast he had, he will stay in high numbers today and probably tomorrow also!

Happy St Valentine's day to all our kitties who make our life so beautiful!
 
I think you did very well:) and made the right call. Sometimes stalling gives them the opportunity to go even further down and of course sometimes they can go up also. Being that Ti-Mousse was going down, I believe you did good and I am glad to hear that Ti enjoyed his special breakfast.
Have a good day Lyane!:bighug:
Thanks Debra ! :bighug:
 
Oh Ti...really :eek:?! Well let's drain that depot a bit and get back to something more normal as soon as possible :D. Starting my vines for Pépé early. He'll be just fine, let's hope it all goes well and he doesn't need the eye removed. But if that happens, he'll be okay. Phoenix is basically blind in his right eye now, and his other senses have taken over to adjust for his "disability". :bighug::bighug:

Have a great weekend Lyane.
 
Oh Ti...really :eek:?! Well let's drain that depot a bit and get back to something more normal as soon as possible :D. Starting my vines for Pépé early. He'll be just fine, let's hope it all goes well and he doesn't need the eye removed. But if that happens, he'll be okay. Phoenix is basically blind in his right eye now, and his other senses have taken over to adjust for his "disability". :bighug::bighug:

Have a great weekend Lyane.
You're so nice... thank you for my sweet Pépé ! :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top