Barbara
Member Since 2011
I have no idea what's going on with her. PMPS was 309, was going to shoot then she would not eat. She loves wet food & usually comes when she hears me in the kitchen. I had to go get her out of bed then she still wouldn't eat. I had something urgent & unexpected come up so I had to leave the house. I was afraid to shoot & leave not knowing what was going on. Now it is 3 hrs later, her BG is 312 & stupid me left the food out so I don't know who ate it. Her ears are really warm feeling & they are usually cold. I'm beyond stressed here. I'm starting to think she might be sick? Is it ok to just skip the shot tonight? I'm only 9 hrs away from next shot. Geez, I'm sorta panicking & thinking I might take her to the vet tomorrow while I'm at work. I will worry myself sick leaving her here all day alone.