Barbara
Very Active Member
AMPS - 260 so I shot .8 again
I do see the 100 pt jump at +2 PMPS last night. The spread sheet pretty much is useless to me...I don't even know what I'm supposed to be looking for. @-) It doesn't look like Thumper has done anything ever that is "normal". I think I see what you are saying that it looks like the insulin caused that rise but the AM #'s were good and she's back at 260 now. I guess I will see what today brings, I'm gonna get some #'s but not do a complete curve. Also, if the .8 is too much & causing her BG to rise, why on the lower dose is her BG not coming down? That's the reason I raised it...didn't seem to be getting any good #'s on the lower dose.
I do see the 100 pt jump at +2 PMPS last night. The spread sheet pretty much is useless to me...I don't even know what I'm supposed to be looking for. @-) It doesn't look like Thumper has done anything ever that is "normal". I think I see what you are saying that it looks like the insulin caused that rise but the AM #'s were good and she's back at 260 now. I guess I will see what today brings, I'm gonna get some #'s but not do a complete curve. Also, if the .8 is too much & causing her BG to rise, why on the lower dose is her BG not coming down? That's the reason I raised it...didn't seem to be getting any good #'s on the lower dose.