Tess 5/4 AMPS~216 PMPS~236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Very Active Member
5/3 Condo

OK Libby, how did you know? When you suggested the increase last night, DH and I looked at the SS and thought, "Huh? 115 this am was way down from where she was." :oops: Of course right after we posted and said we'd like to wait another day, Tess's numbers jumped up again. How did you see that coming? So we upped her a drop this AM and now it looks like .25 again (4 drops). This lil lady is definitely going in the wrong direction. :? Every time I think I understand the sugardance Tess proves me wrong.

Anyway WCR is good this am. ALL Ps in place today, very playful, very alert and a good appetite.
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216

Oh I can so relate to the sugar dance, and wondering if I, and Mannie, with ever understand it all. I sometimes too think Mannie is going in the wrong direction. I guess I'd settle for just being regulated, whatever the dose.

Here's hoping Tess has a great day - Mannie hopes to see her at Baby's party. dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216

Hi Tess, I hope you're feeling good today because I want to DANCE at Baby's party this evening. You dance divinely! So let's cut a rug! See you later,

Stu
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216 +3:15~92

Well Lisa , Tess decided she didn't like blue and went straight to green! We'll see what else comes at +4&5...... With that kind of drop I guess I can expect a bounce tonight.
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216 +3:15~92

Hi, Ann & Tess too!! Nice +3:15 :thumbup
We like that Tess!!! Yay! Happy Tuesday!!
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216 +3:15~92

At +4 Tess went up to 111, but 2nd breffis was only 45 minutes earlier, so a little food influence too. (I got involved in condos and did the +3 test 15 minutes late.) Test again and 3rd breffis at +5.
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216 +3:15~92 +5 136

Guess it was just a brief flirtation w/ green this am. The new dise just needs to settle in more I guess. Hopefully this is just a quick bounce. That was a pretty big drop at +3.
 
Re: Tess 5/4 AMPS~216 +3:15~92 +5 136

Tess is looking good today! Hopefully she won't bounce too much and will be in fine shape for dancing tonight! :mrgreen:
 
I hope this is bounce from the 92 this morning or NDW from the increased dose. I hope she'll drop (but slowly this time) and maybe slip into the blue dress before she gets to the party.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top