Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-pmps-248-3-311-5-259-11-63-11-75-46.204813/
Need help please, already gave 2 tsp 13 carb
+11 63
+11.5 49 ( 2) teaspoon 13 carb
+11.75 46 (2)TSP 17 carb,
AMPS 55, (2TSP) low carb
Post 118
Before AMPS +11 63, +11.5 49, + 11.75 46
Taco 10/14 AMPS 55,+.25 59, +.50 72,+ .75 74,(+1 89 Shot reduced dose 2.75u) +1.50 65,+2 53,+3 70,+ 3.50 65,+4 58,+4.50 55,+5 65,+5.50 70,+6 61,+6.50 54,+7 76,+7.5 77,+8 80,+8.5 80,+9 77,+ 9.5 66,(+10 65,gave 2 tsp hc including the meat and gravy,)+10.5 97,SKIP SHOT +11.5 113,Back to original time , +2 128 (12am),+3 158,then PM meal,+5 260,+11 471.
Need help please, already gave 2 tsp 13 carb
+11 63
+11.5 49 ( 2) teaspoon 13 carb
+11.75 46 (2)TSP 17 carb,
AMPS 55, (2TSP) low carb
Post 118
Before AMPS +11 63, +11.5 49, + 11.75 46
Taco 10/14 AMPS 55,+.25 59, +.50 72,+ .75 74,(+1 89 Shot reduced dose 2.75u) +1.50 65,+2 53,+3 70,+ 3.50 65,+4 58,+4.50 55,+5 65,+5.50 70,+6 61,+6.50 54,+7 76,+7.5 77,+8 80,+8.5 80,+9 77,+ 9.5 66,(+10 65,gave 2 tsp hc including the meat and gravy,)+10.5 97,SKIP SHOT +11.5 113,Back to original time , +2 128 (12am),+3 158,then PM meal,+5 260,+11 471.
Last edited:
