Sybil’s mom
Member
New thread for Sybil. So tonight is her first lower blue pre-shot reading at 154. She just ate. We have been reducing the insulin but not sure now what to give tonight. @Suzanne & Darcy has been incredible and I don’t want to mess it up. Thank you.
previous link: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/sybil-new-thread-when-is-a-reduction-warranted.294514/
previous link: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/sybil-new-thread-when-is-a-reduction-warranted.294514/
Last edited: