SunnyBear PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
Hi! I'd love some PM dosing advice for Sunny. His numbers are looking better than ever this week and we're not accustomed to a PS number this low.

He went down to 44 today and I brought him up with food (a tiny bit of HC and then his LC usual food). And he stayed in nice normal numbers all day. Tonight his PS number is 187 which is much lower than his usual. We're stalling now without food.

I know he earned a dose reduction today with that 44 nadir. So he'll be at 2U now! YAY! But nervous about giving him that full dose tonight with how low he went today. But don't want to lose our progress with giving a much lower dose. Would love some advice from a pro :)
Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top