Diane and Sheldon
Member Since 2018
Hi there, I haven't been posting often as Sheldon's bg has been pretty boring, but the last few days have been suddenly interesting!! His numbers are looking better than ever....and I'm concerned, lol. I have a new vet, seemed promising, but she believes dosing should be based on a random morning pretest. That seems weird to me. She wanted me to up his dose from 1.5 to 2 without looking at his spreadsheet. (She would of noticed a sudden low # if she had. Well of course he now decides to throw me some lower than ever #'s so I only upped it to 1.75. Now I'm thinking I need to decrease!! His preshot tonight was 5.1 (92) I didnt dose. His +6 was 8 (144)? I'm loving these sudden, consistently low numbers as he was VERY prone to bouncing but now I'm not sure how to proceed? Do I dose maybe later tonight? Do I decrease?
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...VgNo0VbuSTJoloBG8r0EcAyKCRQ/edit?usp=drivesdk
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...VgNo0VbuSTJoloBG8r0EcAyKCRQ/edit?usp=drivesdk