Stabilizing?

A Fae

Member Since 2021
AMPS 120 shot 0.25U +1 was 109
PMPS 103 shot .025U

We seem to be stabilizing or maybe inching back up a bit. Teeth may be a problem again.
Hope to get teeth taken care of very soon.

Received the Boiron - Ledum Palustre 30C
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/testing-and-shooting-tips.85113/
You can purchase Ledum 30C homeopathic remedy at any health food store (got mine from Amazon).
Dissolve one tablet in a small bottle of pure water and then apply one or two drops to each ear every day. Ledum is great for puncture wounds.
Recommended for insect bites. Possibly reduce the risk of Lyme disease if used on a tick bite right away.

Previous thread https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/blue-then-green-etc.249137/
 
PMPS 71 shot 0.25
Oops I didn't get any readings between AMPS & PMPS meeting grandkids today and fell asleep, glad Ben seems ok.
 
PM +1 is 72
Will get another reading when we get back.
Taking my 16 (g) & 14 (b) to build-a-bear workshop then the Pie Pizzeria with grandpa. Have not seen them in 2 years as the live 1,000 miles away on the Oregon coast:bighug:
 
Ben is certainly looking good. I wish I had your consistency.
I'm sure trying and trying to learn. Like no shooting under 50 and not giving syrup at 63 to keep out of HYPO.
Starting to get it. I'm retired with not much to do but prick Ben's ear - lol :cat:
:woot::rb_icon::confused:
 
Ben is doing great but don't skip the testing. He could go low and be in danger and you would miss it.
Thanks, I understand that. I am lucky to be doing as good as I am with a brain injury and mental illness issues. Sometimes I am sick in bed for days and still manage to get most testing and all insulin shots done.
 
I am lucky to be doing as good as I am with a brain injury and mental illness issues. Sometimes I am sick in bed for days and still manage to get most testing and all insulin shots done.
Sorry to hear this. Ben is doing great and hopefully should be done with this dance soon! ANti-jinx!
 
Ben is doing great and hopefully should be done with this dance soon! ANti-jinx!
Thanks. He is my companion animal and I will do anything in my power for him. I am getting a bit worried with him licking his lips, this can be a sign of heartburn from CRF. I hope when I take him in to get teeth done next month he isn't in CRF. If so, I will deal with it day by day and do my best for him.
Love you for helping us to take such great care of our fur kids, Peace
 
Back
Top