Darnell & Sprocket (GA)
Member Since 2015
Hi. Ok after this past insane week I learned alot. Still cant handle a noshot. It screwed him up. Gave 2u yesterday and he came back to 200s but went back up last night & amps. I gave 2.25u this am instead to push him lower out of 300s. He went to 234 at +4.5 & 219 at +8.2.
But this am his appetite came back alot, he is now stealing her food. I have to watch them eat n hide her food to keep for her.
Since he had so many reductions in past week then a noshot his depot is a mess.
Should I stick to 2.25u now or go back to 2u?
Anyway to chill his huge wanting for food now?
But this am his appetite came back alot, he is now stealing her food. I have to watch them eat n hide her food to keep for her.
Since he had so many reductions in past week then a noshot his depot is a mess.
Should I stick to 2.25u now or go back to 2u?
Anyway to chill his huge wanting for food now?