Darnell & Sprocket (GA)
Member Since 2015
If you google feline neuropathy, you can find some videos of it. They tend to walk on their back hocks, instead of on their feet.
She just got a pmps of 187. And he has eaten today.
what should she do??
If you google feline neuropathy, you can find some videos of it. They tend to walk on their back hocks, instead of on their feet.
How much and can she stop him feeding? Was that 187 before food or after? She can test again 1/2 hour after the food and we can see what impact we had on him, if the 187 was before hand.
How much and can she stop him feeding? Was that 187 before food or after? She can test again 1/2 hour after the food and we can see what impact we had on him, if the 187 was before hand.
Always test 20 minutes after food, not 15, as it typically takes longer for the carbs to go from the plate to the blood stream.
6 units is done, but full dose would have been better. Next time! Note, with the depot, the first part of the cycle can still play out like she shot full dose. She should still get a +2 to start.
One favour to ask, any chance she can move the 2024 tab to the first tab. Typically drag n drop will do it. I keep opening the 2023 one first. Post info on how to do that:
HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Please move your 2024 SS Tab to the LEFT!
I can show you spreadsheets of people shooting green preshots with WAAAY higher doses.
I remember Lu-Ann, she was around in my early days.
I can show you spreadsheets of people shooting green preshots with WAAAY higher doses.
Waiting until 2.5 hours after the shot seems better, looks closer to when he onsets.