SLGS vs TR

Mady & Egon

Member Since 2025
If I have the ability to test often, should I switch to TR to get his numbers down faster?

Worried he's been in such high numbers for so long and this slow going is slow going!! :confused:
 
Following onto your previous post, and answering the above, if you follow TR, you need to get a second test each and every night. Is that something your schedule allows you to do regularly? If so, TR will let you get him into good numbers faster.
 
Yes this is something I can do. I can test in the evening. I wasn’t aware that that was important. I’ll read the TR instructions and see how I would swap over for that. Thanks for the answer!
 
@Wendy&Neko I was able to get PMPS +3 and +6 last night. The lowest number I got was his AMPS. He had a number in the hundreds again AMPS! I’m going to try to wake up a few hours before amps tomorrow to see when that earlyAM nadir is. I guess I spoke too soon on changing to TR. Happy to see his numbers finally falling!! :woot:
 
We had a bounce from amps 125 up to +8 351 but hoping we can keep trending down this week overall. We’ll keep testing. Fingers crossed!
 
Back
Top