SLGS Low BG 146, stalling

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Sybil, I'm sorry nobody saw this post earlier and could help.

The Lantus forum might be a better place for this sort of post, that forum typically has more eyes on it. People post daily over there with their cat's BGs and get guidance and feedback.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/
Thanks. I'm too overwhelmed to know where or what to post. I can't get him to take his cerenia and he is due. I'm due to give him subq fluids soon. He's now gagging at the smell of food. Simply at a loss and o feel like I'm failing Mt cat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top