skippersmom
Member Since 2013
This has been a messed up 24 hour period.
01/11/14
AMPS 154
No shot
+3 259
.5 units
PMPS (3 hours later than normal because of late shot time) 117
No shot
+8 169
01/11/14
AMPS 154
No shot
+3 259
.5 units
PMPS (3 hours later than normal because of late shot time) 117
No shot
+8 169