Should I shoot? BG 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ben_619

Member
I meant to post this here first, my mistake.

Sage's BG was 139 at +11.5, I fed her and tested again 30 minutes late and it was 120. I was a bit worried to give her insulin right then so I waited and tested her again an hour later and her BG was 127.

My question is, should I wait longer or lower the dose I give her?

Thanks!

Ben
 
Last edited:
Unfortunately, it's doing the dumb thing where is says view only and won't let me type anything while on my phone, I just haven't gotten onto my laptop to update it today. Once I log in from my laptop it will let me input on my phone for a day or so.

Let me get onto my laptop and update the numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top