Sue484
Member Since 2015
Hi. A couple of nights ago, I asked for advice on increasing and was told to go ahead. Yesterday, someone suggested that Frankie could be bouncing from the mid cycle yellows he was seeing. I shot his increased 3 units last night even though his BG was 30.7 (553) which looked like he was bouncing. Overnight he remained high and this morning he was 31.1 (560). Could this be NDW or should I not have increased as he was bouncing? I am using an AT meter.