SHOULD I GIVE GEORGIE HIS PM SHOT???

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
I did a PMPS reading and it was at 103. That seems pretty low and I am just wondering if I should give Georgie his shot or skip it or lower his dose. This is the first time I have waited 12 hours in between shots so I really am unsure what to do with this number. Thanks!
 
Skip tonight and lower his dose to 1u tomorrow morning. Just not enough useable data to support shooting low to stay low.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
you might want to remove the candle from your post...i thought something bad happened here... nailbite_smile
 
I would have reduced his dose on April 4th, when he got the 48.

Good Luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top