ajsandbe
Member Since 2014
I did a PMPS reading and it was at 103. That seems pretty low and I am just wondering if I should give Georgie his shot or skip it or lower his dose. This is the first time I have waited 12 hours in between shots so I really am unsure what to do with this number. Thanks!