Poopers and Catia
Member Since 2021
Hey everyone
I just reread the TR guidelines and I’m not sure if I should drop the dose. Poopers numbers have been great!
His PMPS is 58 and he’s at 1.25U should I do 1U or 1.25U?
I just reread the TR guidelines and I’m not sure if I should drop the dose. Poopers numbers have been great!
His PMPS is 58 and he’s at 1.25U should I do 1U or 1.25U?