mary hornbeck
Active Member
hi everyone:
Given my numbers at the PMPS tonight, 12/17, should i decrease doseage for tomorrow am? Sorry about posting question this late, I just need a game plan for the morning. Please refer to SS
Thank u
Given my numbers at the PMPS tonight, 12/17, should i decrease doseage for tomorrow am? Sorry about posting question this late, I just need a game plan for the morning. Please refer to SS
Thank u