GA Should i decrease doseage in am

Status
Not open for further replies.

mary hornbeck

Active Member
hi everyone:
Given my numbers at the PMPS tonight, 12/17, should i decrease doseage for tomorrow am? Sorry about posting question this late, I just need a game plan for the morning. Please refer to SS

Thank u
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top