GA Should i decrease doseage in am

Discussion in 'Caninsulin / Vetsulin and N / NPH' started by mary hornbeck, Dec 17, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mary hornbeck

    mary hornbeck Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2017
    hi everyone:
    Given my numbers at the PMPS tonight, 12/17, should i decrease doseage for tomorrow am? Sorry about posting question this late, I just need a game plan for the morning. Please refer to SS

    Thank u
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page