Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
03/09 Recap
AMPS=236
+1.5=196
+6=40-60
+7=151
PMPS = 401
+2=422
+5=420
+11=392
Cleo has definitely reduced her appetite. This doesn't mean she isn't hungry, but she is not hungry as she was.
This morning she ate partially +2 meal, completely +4 and +5 meals and didn't eat +6.
When I came home at +11.5, she waited me behind the door, we tested and the she went to timed feeder to eat the meal she left from +6. I didn't let eat old food, but I gave her a new ration of food.
I was very surprised when at pmps I saw she had cleared the bounce and she was 102
!!! I immediately retested and she was 113.
I've shooted complete dose (3.0u) and I'm prepared to not to sleep. It's a good thing that this happens on night when the most part of you is awake and maybe can give me some advices. Now here are 7.50 pm, I think for many of you is morning... so Good Morning!!!
03/09 Recap
AMPS=236
+1.5=196
+6=40-60
+7=151
PMPS = 401
+2=422
+5=420
+11=392
Cleo has definitely reduced her appetite. This doesn't mean she isn't hungry, but she is not hungry as she was.
This morning she ate partially +2 meal, completely +4 and +5 meals and didn't eat +6.
When I came home at +11.5, she waited me behind the door, we tested and the she went to timed feeder to eat the meal she left from +6. I didn't let eat old food, but I gave her a new ration of food.
I was very surprised when at pmps I saw she had cleared the bounce and she was 102
!!! I immediately retested and she was 113.I've shooted complete dose (3.0u) and I'm prepared to not to sleep. It's a good thing that this happens on night when the most part of you is awake and maybe can give me some advices. Now here are 7.50 pm, I think for many of you is morning... so Good Morning!!!
