Shot normal numbers, advices??? 03/10 Cleo AMPS=413 +1.5=417 PMPS=102 +1=231 +2=293 +9=414

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
03/09 Recap
AMPS=236
+1.5=196
+6=40-60
+7=151
PMPS = 401
+2=422
+5=420
+11=392


Cleo has definitely reduced her appetite. This doesn't mean she isn't hungry, but she is not hungry as she was.
This morning she ate partially +2 meal, completely +4 and +5 meals and didn't eat +6.
When I came home at +11.5, she waited me behind the door, we tested and the she went to timed feeder to eat the meal she left from +6. I didn't let eat old food, but I gave her a new ration of food.

I was very surprised when at pmps I saw she had cleared the bounce and she was 102:woot:!!! I immediately retested and she was 113.
I've shooted complete dose (3.0u) and I'm prepared to not to sleep. It's a good thing that this happens on night when the most part of you is awake and maybe can give me some advices. Now here are 7.50 pm, I think for many of you is morning... so Good Morning!!!
 
Yeah! So good to see her get over that bounce so quickly. I would get a +1 and a +2 test to give you an idea of what the cycle will look like.

It's just turned afternoon for me. :)
 
Hi Delia. She certainly cleared that bounce with an oooomph!

Get a +1 and +2. That'll help people see where she might be going.

Darn! Wendy types faster than I do!!!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Nice bounce clearing. Nicer shooting. I hope it lets her surf nicely for you and she doesn't drop too low.
 
We must have typed at the same time. She is likely bouncing already I think. Just think about all the time overnight in normal numbers and try not to let the bounce discourage you. I know easier said than done. Max was the king of bounces for a year.
 
I suspect there's some food spike in that 231. She might bounce from that steep drop today. We know, though, that she's not still dropping. And that's good.

+2 may give more clear answers.

Marilyn
 
Now she's 293 and she's waiting for food.

Elise, thank you, I will not discourage... Since I had your help, all has become more simple :)

Marilyn, I hoped it was a food spike, but I fear it is not :(
 
Elise knows her stuff! Max, her boy, was the master-class bouncer. Was being the key word! You should see him now!

Good time for some pokie breaks. Great time to get some sleep. All we can do is ride 'em out.

Marilyn
 
Hi Delia, what a nice cycle for Cleo today! It sounds like Cleo maybe did feel a little off yesterday- sometimes going from good numbers to high can do that- it also sounds like she does what we call Scarf and Barf? (eats too fast?) What people here advised me was to spread Tiger's food out on a flat plate- it forces her to take her time and I think it has helped. Also sounds like Cleo doesn't have the ravenous appetite due to the fact that she is spending time in great numbers, and congrats on the reduction yesterday! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top