wombat88
Member Since 2010
We're off to a better start today despite the UTI. Hopefully this means the antibiotics are kicking in! I reduced her dose this AM as she was below 200. We'll see how that goes today. Hopefully I can nudge her down some but we'll see.
6/3 PMPS = 319, gave 0.8U
6/4 numbers:
AMPS = 181, gave 0.6U (lower dose due to reading)
+2 = 243
+4 = 146
MDPS= 209, gave 0.6U
+3 = 127
+5 = 257
PMPS =365, gave 0.8U Ugh....
6/3 PMPS = 319, gave 0.8U
6/4 numbers:
AMPS = 181, gave 0.6U (lower dose due to reading)
+2 = 243
+4 = 146
MDPS= 209, gave 0.6U
+3 = 127
+5 = 257
PMPS =365, gave 0.8U Ugh....