Sevytheking
Member Since 2025
so i rested him and its AMPS 75
Yes. That is because his BG is dropping from no food.so i rested him and its AMPS 75
Darn. I shot him 2.75.I would shoot 2.5 and test to see how it’s going
It’s okay. I still think he is going to be fine.Darn. I shot him 2.75.
Will do! he is already chomping at his breakfast! thank you thank youJust make sure he eats a good breakfast and feed him again at +2 or a little earlier.
yes! i have honey and his HC food that he loves ready to go if neededMany cats will stay quiet stable in the greens. We will see how he does.
And you have HC food? karo syrup or honey to give if needed?
Thank you! I was just really happy that I was right here and saw your message pop in! Talk to you later this morning.Will do! he is already chomping at his breakfast! thank you thank youHope you and your kitties are doing well!
i am still processing itJoha, you’ve earned the BOS award. Congratulations!
View attachment 76199
got +3 of 96Can you get a +3?
Joha, you’ve earned the BOS award.
Awesome! And you have not given any higher carb food or medium carb food?got +3 of 96
nope just his regular LC oneAwesome! And you have not given any higher carb food or medium carb food?
I don’t think he needs more food. It’s a great cycle!+4 of 88 with his last quarter of food. Should i give him more past that?
I hope so. Because cats tend to drop lower at night. Sevy does seem to. But I don’t think it’s anything you and Sevy can’t handle!PMPS of 106 so think 2.75 unit will be good still to keep green cycle going. Setting alarms to get his, +2, +4, +6. His night cycles tend to run lower should I considered more food at night?
It really is wonderful to see. We have been waiting for this! Well done, Joha!!We almost had a complete Green Day! So close
The Petlibro? Awesome! Can't wait to hear how you (and Sevy) like it after using it for a bit. Did you get the stainless steel bowls too?@Tim & Pookey got the automatic feeder for Christmas!!!! so excited to use it for sevy! thank you so much for the recommendation! (its amazing!)
I will for sure let you know! I did get the stainless steel bowls as well. I am super excited.The Petlibro? Awesome! Can't wait to hear how you (and Sevy) like it after using it for a bit. Did you get the stainless steel bowls too?
Well you didn’t test him every hour (I am not saying that you should have.) I can surmise that he was in green for some of the blank hours where the spreadsheet has empty cells. Also, the difference between say a 95 and a 105 isn’t anything at all, except that the spreadsheet has to make it a different color. So today’s numbers were NOT bad.i know! but today he barely gave me any green![]()

yes! thank you! that always a good reminder! i get too caught up on the colors sometimes. Need to get better on remembering that! happy new years!!! Hoping a wonderful year for you and your fur babiesWell you didn’t test him every hour (I am not saying that you should have.) I can surmise that he was in green for some of the blank hours where the spreadsheet has empty cells. Also, the difference between say a 95 and a 105 isn’t anything at all, except that the spreadsheet has to make it a different color. So today’s numbers were NOT bad.
![]()
done! would he be needing a bump? Also Happy New Year! Apologies for the delay. got sick and traveling didn't helped. Hope you are your kitties are doing goodDon’t forget to make a new tab on your spreadsheet for 2026 and drag it over to the left.
he has been way more active and awake. Legit feels like how he was a couple years ago.Yes. I have been looking at his spreadsheet this week and I wanted to give him a few more days on this dose, but I would like to increase to 3 units. I think he (and you, Joha) can handle it. How is he now compared to when you first started on ProZinc?
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THAT!!!he has been way more active and awake. Legit feels like how he was a couple years ago.
It really did!Wow. That will certainly wake you up!