Bo & Jake
Member Since 2009
Good morning LL!
This is real 'eye opener'! Last night PMps 252 - not to worry!
He get more shaved dose - 5.5 ! Hope he can stick with it.
WE were on this path before - decreased dose than going up again.
Hope everyone have a nice morning!
For me

yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24994
This is real 'eye opener'! Last night PMps 252 - not to worry!
He get more shaved dose - 5.5 ! Hope he can stick with it.
WE were on this path before - decreased dose than going up again.
Hope everyone have a nice morning!
For me

yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24994