Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39 +4 129...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL!
This is real 'eye opener'! Last night PMps 252 - not to worry!
He get more shaved dose - 5.5 ! Hope he can stick with it.
WE were on this path before - decreased dose than going up again.
Hope everyone have a nice morning!
For me ~O) ~O)
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24994
 
Re: Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39....wooow

wow, that IS an eye opener. glad you're an old pro and know what to do. :)
 
Re: Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39....wooow

Wow Bo!
What's the +0.25?, +0.50? and +1?
Good Luck with the dose shave!
 
Re: Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39....wooow

@-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-)
:lol: Jake! What the heck? :lol:

Will be thinking good thoughts for ya for no bouncing! Hear that Jake!
 
Re: Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39 +1.5 77...

He is UP a lil . Will check at +4.
Going BTB ! Coffee is not working magic - it's like sleeping pill!
 
Re: Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39....wooow

Hi Bo,

I can see from your ss you've been having an interesting time lately.
Did you really shoot an almost full dose on 39? I really don't think that was wise. Any newbies reading this, you must NEVER shoot at such a low number.

I don't mean to have a dig Bo, but do you rmemeber when Greg and Carmelita shot a number like this-Jojo went ballistic.
You really need to monitor this closely, I know you've HC'd.
I'd have held off (time permitting)shotting until at least a 60 or so.
He may well bounce from this as well.

Maybe you'll show me wrong, but you do need to bear in mind that others may copy.

Hope he has a good cycle and gets on a surf board for you.
 
Re: Sep/16 Jake AMPS 39....wooow

Wow! Jake, my boy....coffee would have been preferable to mama-bean!
 
that was one heck of a preshot number, bo!
i know you've done it before, but you certainly scare the bejeebees out of us when shooting that low! kate's right. if jojo saw this, she'd be throwing a fit!
glad it worked out well for jake, but next time... how about retesting in 15 or 20 minutes to make sure you're catching a rise?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top