Kimmied
Active Member
Well, Hank had his second no shot yesterday at PM. PMPS was 187!
Even after I thought I had a misfire at AM cause I felt wet fur!
dancing_cat
I upped his dose from .5 to .75 now that I don't have anymore early mornings at work this week. Seems to be working for Hank too.
Kimmie
Even after I thought I had a misfire at AM cause I felt wet fur!
dancing_cat
I upped his dose from .5 to .75 now that I don't have anymore early mornings at work this week. Seems to be working for Hank too.
Kimmie