Sara (Jan and Sara) PMPS~90

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sara has settled in nicely :) She came out of her carrier overnight (I thought she would) and has been roaming around Hannah's room, and even sleeping on her bed. She was really loving being pet this morning and was nudging my hand for more. There is pee in the litterbox too, all systems are go, lol :)

I tried to eye 0.75u. Her fur is SO thick, I hope I got the needle into her skin and not all of that fur! My Wiggles is furry too, but not as thick dense fur, I can find his skin easier. Tonight I will try to dig through the fur a bit more and be absolutely sure it gets where I want it to go.
 
Re: 3/19 Sara (Jan and Sara) AMPS~125

Glad to hear she's making herself at home.

P.S. Nice to see Toby, too.
 
+4~84, +5~60, +10~72

+4~84, +5~60, +10~72

At +5 (60), I gave her a little bit of HC gravy to lick because I was leaving for work and was nervous about her dropping lower from the 60. I am home and she is now 72 (at +10).
 
Re: edit: ok to shoot full dose? PMPS~75

I called Jan's cell to ask what she would like me to do, but she didn't answer so I left a message. She could call back in 2 minutes or 2 hours, no way to tell...
 
Re: edit: ok to shoot full dose? PMPS~75

ok, are u home to monitor her tonight?

you may need to retest at +12.5, dont feed yet, just waiting for more feedback!
 
Re: edit: ok to shoot full dose? PMPS~75

do you think she is eating normally? Lucy eats less when we travel, so her numbers always went lower.

Sara isn't prone to dramatics, so shooting full dose should be ok if she is eating normally and if you can test tonight (just in case). It would be fine to shave some off too.
 
+4~71

+4~71

And I think Libby is absolutely right. I don't think she's been eating a lot... and she is ummm a "full figured" girl shall we say, so I bet she normally is a pretty healthy eater! :) lol
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top