sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 422 1u
Dropping down to 1 unit today. Keep paws and fingers crossed.
+6 438
Not good at all! nailbite_smile I know I didn't give a furshot because I felt all round his fur after I did the shot this morning. Crap!
PMPS 526 1.3 Sorry had to shoot up and increase the dose. I think I may have done a fur shot. **** I have no idea. Sammy is laying in the computer room on the floor, a place he doesn't usually do that.
Dropping down to 1 unit today. Keep paws and fingers crossed.
+6 438
Not good at all! nailbite_smile I know I didn't give a furshot because I felt all round his fur after I did the shot this morning. Crap!
PMPS 526 1.3 Sorry had to shoot up and increase the dose. I think I may have done a fur shot. **** I have no idea. Sammy is laying in the computer room on the floor, a place he doesn't usually do that.