sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 366 2u
+6 34 Another big drop. DH said Sam is doing fine, he's alert, bugging him and hes eating. I think Sam is trying out something new. I'll go lower on the dose too. Instead of 2 maybe 1.6 or 1.5U I throw up my hands!
PMPS 133
+13.5 134 Of course no shot.
+14.5 233 1U
+6 34 Another big drop. DH said Sam is doing fine, he's alert, bugging him and hes eating. I think Sam is trying out something new. I'll go lower on the dose too. Instead of 2 maybe 1.6 or 1.5U I throw up my hands!
PMPS 133
+13.5 134 Of course no shot.
+14.5 233 1U